Shine Lincolnshire

Meet the Team

Executive Team

Rachel Wright

Chief Executive Officer


Belinda Butlin-Hodgson

Chief Operating Officer


Senior Management Team

Kerry Stocks

Operations manager


Ian Tomlinson

Training & Development Manager


Lucy Goodchild

Communication & Engagement Manager


Gail Scrutton

Community connector partnership lead


Business Support Team

Debra Wright

Hr & Finance Officer


Amber Hodgson

Business Administration Apprentice


Dan Carrick




Team Mascot

Communication & Participation Team

Samantha Ambrose

Communication & Engagement Officer


Celeste Richardson

Data Entry volunteer

Harry Travers

Communications Volunteer

Community Mental Health & Wellbeing Team

Donna Pinkney

Senior Community support & engagement coordinator


Ben Cross

Community support & engagement coordinator


Katy Howitt

Senior Peer Support Coordinator (MH)


Christopher Cook

Project Data Officer

Community Connector

Jo Taylor

Grantham Community connector

Peer Support

Olivia Weaver

Peer Support Worker (South Lincs and Rural)


Travis Vinicombe

Peer Support Worker (FOUR COUNTIES)


Dawn Pearson

Peer Support Worker (K2 Grantham)

Sarah Mainwaring

Peer Support Worker (Spalding)


Lisa Herbert

Peer Support Worker (four Counties)

Peer Support

victoria Powis-Coggan

Peer Support Worker (Apex/ Lincoln Healthcare Partnership)

Kay Marshall

Peer Support Worker (Trent Care network)


Sam Wilson

PEER SUPPORT WORKER (South lincoln healthcare)

Paul Bagshaw

Peer Support Worker (Imp)

Peer Support

Donna Fravigar

Peer Support Worker (East Lindsey / Meridian)


Gemma Moore

Peer Support Worker (First Coastal)


Christine Bossley

Peer Support Worker (Boston)

Children & Young People Mental Health & Wellbeing Team

Jane Kelly

CYP Mental Health & Wellbeing Lead


Paul Bagshaw

CYP Mental Health & Wellbeing Worker


Barry Earnshaw


Paul Jackman

Vice Chair

Sean Brennan


Blake Cadwell


Rachel Redgrave


Sally emerton


Shine are always looking for talented and dynamic individuals to join our Board of Trustees, if you are interested please contact us on [email protected]